t: 07561 198 054

MEETINGS DIARY

Dates and times for Meetings of the Parish Council are as follows:

2017

Thursday 22nd June

Thursday 20th July

Thursday 17th August

Thursday 21st September

Thursday 19th October

Thursday 16th November

Recess December

All meetings will commence at 7.00pm
2018

Thursday 18th January

Thursday 15th February

Thursday 22nd March (Parish Meeting)

Thursday 19th April

Thursday 17th May (Annual Meeting)

 

ABOUT US

Murton Parish Council was established by the Local Government Act 1894, and held its first ever Meeting in a classroom at Murton Colliery School, on Tuesday 4th December 1894.
> Read More

Copyright 2017. Murton Parish Council

Photography by Tom Richardson

QUICK LINKS

OUR ADDRESS

The Glebe Centre

Durham Place

Murton, Seaham

County Durham

SR7 9BX