t: 07561 198 054

MEETINGS DIARY

Dates and times for Meetings of the Parish Council are as follows:

2018

Thursday 21st June

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 16th August

Thursday 20th September

Thursday 18th October

Thursday 15th November

Recess December

All meetings will commence at 7.00pm
2019

Thursday 17th January

Thursday 21st February

Thursday 21st March (Parish Meeting)

Thursday 18th April

Thursday 16th May (Annual Meeting)

 

ABOUT US

Murton Parish Council was established by the Local Government Act 1894, and held its first ever Meeting in a classroom at Murton Colliery School, on Tuesday 4th December 1894.
> Read More

Copyright 2018. Murton Parish Council

Photography by Tom Richardson

OUR ADDRESS

The Glebe Centre

Durham Place

Murton, Seaham

County Durham

SR7 9BX